Monday Morning Mantra // Strive

Mondays are hard and getting up isn’t easy. Especially after a weekend of fun activities, times with loved ones, beer and football season starting this weekend!

Here’s a little Monday morning reminder to get you up and at it, ready to conquer the day!

better than you are today

I’m pretty sure this is what this blog is about what, after all this blog (and my life) are fluid concept. I’m putting one foot in front of the other. I don’t know what I’m going to do with my life, and I don’t think I have to know. All I have to do is keep progressing towards the person I want to be, someone better than I could have imaged. Isn’t that what life is all about? Striving to be the best version of ourselves? Life is a challenge but also very rewarding, let’s get to it!

xo, Stevie

image

Leave a Reply

